You are here

Working Group Roster

Hon. Omar J. Aboulhosn

U.S. District Court, Southern District of WV
Tel: 304-320-4346
Fax:
omar_aboulhosn@wvsd.uscourts.gov

Hon. Jerome B. Abrams

First Judicial District of Minnesota
Tel: (651) 438-8100
Fax:
jerome.abrams@courts.state.mn.us

Pierce Acuff

Office of the Virginia Attorney General
Tel: 804 371 2276
Fax:
pierceacuff@gmail.com

Clark Adams

Gibson Dunn
Tel: 202-887-3694
Fax:
jadams@gibsondunn.com

Thomas Y. Allman

NA
Tel: (513) 561-1438
Fax:
tallman3647@gmail.com
Retired
Tel: (513) 561-1438
Fax:
tallman3647@gmail.com

Monica Anderson

California Department of Justice
Tel: 9162106867
Fax:
monica.anderson@doj.ca.gov

Hon. Gail A. Andler (ret.)

JAMS
Los Angeles CA
Tel:
Fax:

Regina Maria Andrew

U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Tel: 410 209 2724
Fax:
regina.andrew@eeoc.gov

Patrick Andrews

Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Berstein, LLP
Tel: 2123559500
Fax:
pandrews@lchb.com

Pages

Working Group Roster