You are here

Working Group Roster

Elizabeth Leland

Keller Rohrback L.L.P.
Tel: 206-623-1900
Fax:
bleland@kellerrohrback.com

Julie Lewis

Digital Mountain, Inc.
Tel: (866) 344-3627
Fax:
julie.lewis@digitalmountain.com

Jacqueline Libster

NYC Department of Education
Tel: 212-374-2322
Fax:
jlibster@schools.nyc.gov

Jason Lichter

Troutman Pepper LLP
Tel: (212) 808-2716
Fax:
lichterj@pepperlaw.com

Jason L. Lichtman

Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein, LLP
Embarcadero Center West
275 Battery Street, Floor 30
San Francisco CA 94111-3339
Tel: 212-355-9500
Fax:
jlichtman@lchb.com

Michael Lieberman

Crowell & Moring LLP
1001 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington DC 20004
Tel: 202-624-2776
Fax:
mlieberman@crowell.com

Jes Lietaer

US Postal Service
Tel: 7202215116
Fax:
jessica.l.lietaer@usps.gov

Thomas Lihan

State of New Jersey
Tel: 609-376-2740
Fax:

Daniel W. Lim

U.S. Dept of Justice
Tel: 202-616-3775
Fax:
daniel.w.lim@usdoj.gov

Marie V. Lim

Novack and Macey LLP
Tel: 3124196900
Fax:
mlim@novackmacey.com

Pages

Working Group Roster