You are here

Working Group Roster

Geoffrey Klingsporn

Denver City Attorney's Office
Tel: 7209138412
Fax:
geoffrey.klingsporn@denvergov.org

Matthew F. Knouff

Complete Discovery Source, Inc.
Tel: (212) 813-7006
Fax:
mknouff@cdslegal.com

Greg M. Kohn

Nagel Rice, LLP
Tel: 973-618-0400
Fax:
gkohn@nagelrice.com

Heather Kolasinsky

Humana
Tel: 5024769194
Fax:
hkolasinsky@humana.com

Del Kolde

City of Federal Way - Law Department
Tel: 253-835-2571
Fax:
del.kolde@cityoffederalway.com

Ruby J. Krajick

US District Court-Southern District of New York
Tel: 2128050150
Fax:
ruby_krajick@nysd.uscourts.gov

Hirsh David Kravitz

DOJ
Tel: 202-514-2319
Fax:
hirsh.d.kravitz@usdoj.gov

Warren G. Kruse II

Consilio
100 Carillon Parkway
St Petersburg FL 33716
Tel: 732.614.8484
Fax:
warren.kruse@consilio.com

Wa La

CA Dept. of Social Services
Tel: 9165729252
Fax:
wa.la@dss.ca.gov

Kristen Sei-Ting Lai

Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Tel: 416-860-6441
Fax:
klai@cassels.com

Pages

Working Group Roster