You are here

Working Group Roster

Tina A. Lamoreaux

FDIC
Tel: 703-562-2304
Fax:
tlamoreaux@fdic.gov

Doug lang

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
Tel: 703-516-1243
Fax:
dlang@fdic.gov

Heidi Ann Lazar-Meyn

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Tel: 6082624473
Fax:
heidi.lazar.meyn@gmail.com

Jacob Lazinger

Consilio
100 Carillon Parkway
St Petersburg FL 33716
Tel: 9088397634
Fax:
jlazinger@consilio.com

Jonathan Le

O'Melveny & Myers LLP
Tel: 7148758809
Fax:
jle@omm.com

Brandon Leatha

Leatha Consulting LLC
Tel: (206) 499-2048
Fax:
brandon@leathaconsulting.com

Nicole LeBeau

Ankura
Tel: 3123073844
Fax:
nicole.lebeau@ankura.com

Corey Lee

Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Tel: 305.536.2749
Fax:
leec@huntonak.com

Elizabeth Leland

Keller Rohrback L.L.P.
Tel: 206-623-1900
Fax:
bleland@kellerrohrback.com

Julie Lewis

Digital Mountain, Inc.
Tel: (866) 344-3627
Fax:
julie.lewis@digitalmountain.com

Pages

Working Group Roster