You are here

Working Group Roster

Eli Lisseck

AGH Strategies
Washington DC
Tel: 413-687-7344
Fax:
lisseck@gmail.com

Hon. Karen L. Litkovitz

U.S. District Court, Southern District of Ohio
Tel: 513-564-7690
Fax:
karen_litkovitz@ohsd.uscourts.gov

Hon. Marilyn E. Litzenberger

Oregon Judicial Dept
Tel: 5039883365
Fax:
marilyn.e.litzenberger@ojd.state.or.us

Sara Lockman

Walmart
Tel: 4047543173
Fax:
sara.brab@gmail.com

Kelly Lotterhos

SCL Health
Tel: 7202095634
Fax:
kelly.lotterhos@sclhealth.org

Alex Lovo

Apple
Tel: 4088920408
Fax:
alex.lovo@gmail.com

Anthony Lowe

DATALAW PLLC
Tel: (202) 330-8027
Fax:
alowe1@aol.com

Prof. Emile Loza de Siles

Duquesne University School of Law
Tel: 4123966000
Fax:
lozae@duq.edu

Dave Lumia

The Sedona Conference
301 East Bethany Home Road
Suite C-297
Phoenix AZ 85012
Tel:
Fax:
dbl@sedonaconference.org

Sarah Madden

Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Tel: 573-751-3527
Fax:
sarah.madden@dese.mo.gov

Pages

Working Group Roster