You are here

Working Group Roster

Chris Marks

FTI Consulting
Tel: 96666953
Fax:
chris.marks@fticonsulting.com

Jonathan R. Marshall

Ankura (Navigant)
Tel: 312-573-5639
Fax:
jonathan.marshall@ankura.com

Alison Bales Martin

Miller & Martin
Tel: 423-785-8243
Fax:
alison.martin@millermartin.com

Annika K. Martin

Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein LLP
Tel: 2123559500
Fax:
akmartin@lchb.com

Wynetta Massey

City of Colorado Springs
Tel: 719-385-5909
Fax:

Vikram Masson

UnitedLex
Tel: 804 822 2600
Fax:
vikram.masson@unitedlex.com

Andrew M. Mast

Bush Seyferth & Paige PLLC
Tel: 2488227829
Fax:

Wayne Matus

SafeGuardGDPR
Tel: 917-494-8855
Fax:
wayne@matusgroup.com

Monica McCarroll

Redgrave, LLP
Tel: 703.592.1155
Fax:
mmccarroll@redgravellp.com

Kay A. McCarthy

US Securities & Exchange Commission
Tel: (303)844-1111
Fax:
mccarthyk@sec.gov

Pages

Working Group Roster