You are here

Working Group Roster

Alex Lovo

Apple
Tel: 4088920408
Fax:
alex.lovo@gmail.com

Anthony Lowe

DATALAW PLLC
Tel: (202) 330-8027
Fax:
alowe1@aol.com

Dave Lumia

The Sedona Conference
301 East Bethany Home Road
Suite C-297
Phoenix AZ 85012
Tel:
Fax:
dbl@sedonaconference.org

Colin Lydell

McCarthy/MT3
Tel: 7789605892
Fax:

Christian J. Mahoney

Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
Tel: 2029741878
Fax:
cmahoney@cgsh.com

Leeanne Mancari

DLA Piper
New York NY
Tel: 310.595.3088
Fax:
leeanne.mancari@dlapiper.com

Eric P. Mandel

Driven, Inc.
Alpine UT
Tel: (612) 437-7303
Fax:
eric.mandel@driven-inc.com

Kelly Markgraf

KPMG LLP
Tel: 8184707803
Fax:
kellymarkgraf@kpmg.com

Bruce Markowitz

Evolver Legal Services
Tel: 7037424090
Fax:
bmarkowitz@evolverinc.com

Chris Marks

FTI Consulting
Tel: 96666953
Fax:
chris.marks@fticonsulting.com

Pages

Working Group Roster