You are here

Working Group Roster

Hon. Marilyn E. Litzenberger

Oregon Judicial Dept
Tel: 5039883365
Fax:
marilyn.e.litzenberger@ojd.state.or.us

Sara Lockman

Walmart
Tel: 4047543173
Fax:
sara.brab@gmail.com

Salumeh Loesch

Klarquist Sparkman
Tel: 5034730931
Fax:

Alex Lovo

Apple
Tel: 4088920408
Fax:
alex.lovo@gmail.com

Anthony Lowe

DataLaw
Tel: (202) 330-8027
Fax:
alowe1@aol.com

Christian J. Mahoney

Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
Tel: 2029741878
Fax:
cmahoney@cgsh.com

Leeanne Mancari

DLA Piper
New York NY
Tel: 310.595.3088
Fax:
leeanne.mancari@dlapiper.com

Eric P. Mandel

Driven, Inc.
Alpine UT
Tel: (612) 437-7303
Fax:
eric.mandel@driven-inc.com

Master Marcu Maria Jr.

Law Office Marcu Maria
Tel: 0040740367842
Fax:
lawyermarcumaria@yahoo.com

Kelly Markgraf

KPMG LLP
Tel: 8184707803
Fax:
kellymarkgraf@kpmg.com

Pages

Working Group Roster