You are here

Working Group Roster

Anthony Lowe

DataLaw
Tel: (202) 330-8027
Fax:
alowe1@aol.com

Leeanne Mancari

DLA Piper
New York NY
Tel: 310.595.3088
Fax:
leeanne.mancari@dlapiper.com

Eric P. Mandel

Driven, Inc.
Alpine UT
Tel: (612) 437-7303
Fax:
eric.mandel@driven-inc.com

Master Marcu Maria Jr.

Law Office Marcu Maria
Tel: 0040740367842
Fax:
lawyermarcumaria@yahoo.com

Kelly Markgraf

KPMG LLP
Tel: 8184707803
Fax:
kellymarkgraf@kpmg.com

Bruce Markowitz

Evolver Legal Services
Tel: 7037424090
Fax:
bmarkowitz@evolverinc.com

Chris Marks

FTI Consulting
Tel: 96666953
Fax:
chris.marks@fticonsulting.com

Jonathan R. Marshall

Ankura (Navigant)
Tel: 312-573-5639
Fax:
jonathan.marshall@ankura.com

Annika K. Martin

Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein, LLP
Embarcadero Center West
275 Battery Street, Floor 30
San Francisco CA 94111-3339
Tel: 2123559500
Fax:
akmartin@lchb.com

Alison Bales Martin

Miller & Martin
Tel: 423-785-8243
Fax:
alison.martin@millermartin.com

Pages

Working Group Roster