You are here

Working Group Roster

Janet A French

Idaho Transportation Department
Tel: 208-334-8851
Fax:
janet.french@itd.idaho.gov

Bruce Furukawa

Severson & Werson
Tel: (415) 677-5517
Fax:
bnf@severson.com

Dawn Gagnon

McLane Middleton
Tel: 6036281257
Fax:
dawn.gagnon@mclane.com

Hon. James L. Gale

NC Business Court
Tel: 336-334-5252
Fax:
james.l.gale@ncbusinesscourt.net

Sean R. Gallagher

Polsinelli
Tel: (303) 572-9300
Fax:
sgallagher@polsinelli.com

Michelle Greer Galloway

Cooley
Tel: (650) 843-5161
Fax:
mgalloway@cooley.com

Patrick Garbe

Mayer Brown
1675 Broadway
New York NY 10019-5389
Tel: 2125062500
Fax:
pgarbe@mayerbrown.com

Daniel Garrie

Law & Forensics LLC
Tel: (215) 280-7033
Fax:
dgarrie@fsrdg.com

Sharon A Garske

CA Department of Justice - Attorney General
Tel: 510-879-0263
Fax:
sharon.garske@doj.ca.gov

Lloyd Weaver Gathings II

Gathings Law
Tel: 205-322-1201
Fax:
lgathings@gathingslaw.com

Pages

Working Group Roster