You are here

Working Group Roster

Glenn J. Melcher

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
Tel: (202) 435-9762
Fax:
glenn.melcher@cfpb.gov

Brenda Menard

NC DOJ
Tel: 919-716-6966
Fax:
bmenard@ncdoj.gov

Sherley Merise

Department of Justice Canada - ESDC and VAC Legal Services Unit
Tel: 873-396-2989
Fax:
sherley.merise@justice.gc.ca

Sandra Metallo-Barragan

The New York City Law Department
Tel: 6465122662
Fax:
smetallo@law.nyc.gov

Hon. D. Douglas Metcalf

Arizona Superior Court
Tel: 520-724-3708
Fax:
dmetcalf@sc.pima.gov

Vazantha Meyers

HaystackedID
Tel: 3128333664
Fax:

Briordy Meyers

Boehringer Ingelheim
Tel: 7737267097
Fax:
briordy.meyers@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Debbie L Miede

FDIC
Tel: 9499393093
Fax:
dmiede@fdic.gov

Dana Renee Bucy Miller

Special Counsel
Tel: 18563082941
Fax:
danareneemiller@gmail.com

MAX Merrick MILLER

Iowa AG
Tel: 515-725-1018
Fax:
max.miller@ag.iowa.gov

Pages

Working Group Roster