You are here

Working Group Roster

MAX Merrick MILLER

Iowa AG
Tel: 515-725-1018
Fax:
max.miller@ag.iowa.gov

Scott Milner

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Tel: (215) 963-5016
Fax:
scott.milner@morganlewis.com

Zeeshan Mirza

Consilio
100 Carillon Parkway
St Petersburg FL 33716
Tel: 3129278573
Fax:
zeeshan.mirza@consilio.com

Karen Mitchell

U.S. District Court, Northern District of Texas
Tel: 214-753-2150
Fax:
karen_mitchell@txnd.uscourts.gov

David Moncure

DaVita
Tel: 281-939-4337
Fax:
david.moncure@davita.com

Drew Mooney

FTI Consulting
Tel: 214-397-1692
Fax:
drew.mooney@fticonsulting.com

Jason Moore

Winston & Strawn LLP
1700 K Street, N.W.
Washington DC 20006-3817
Tel: 202-282-5667
Fax:
jmoore@winston.com

Claudia T. Morgan

Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz
51 West 52nd Street
New York NY 10019
Tel: (212) 403-1050
Fax:
ctmorgan@wlrk.com

Matt Morocco

Consilio
100 Carillon Parkway
St Petersburg FL 33716
Tel: 4129996250
Fax:

Jenya Moshkovich

Genentech
Tel: 6502255703
Fax:
moshkovj@gene.com

Pages

Working Group Roster