You are here

Working Group Roster

Jenya Moshkovich

Genentech
Tel: 6502255703
Fax:
moshkovj@gene.com

Dayna Munsch

DaVita
Tel: 7633509212
Fax:
dayna.munsch@davita.com

Justin P. Murphy

Department of Justice
Tel: (202) 598-8670
Fax:
justin.murphy@usdoj.gov

Donald W. Myers

Littler Mendelson P.C.
Tel: (267) 402-3000
Fax:
dwmyers@littler.com

The Hon. Mr. Justice Elliott Myers

The Supreme Court of British Columbia
Tel: (604) 660-2847
Fax:
elliott.myers@courts.gov.bc.ca

Prof. Michael Anthony Newton

Vanderbilt Law School
Tel: 615322-2912
Fax:
mike.newton@vanderbilt.edu

John Nicolaou

Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein, LLP
Embarcadero Center West
275 Battery Street, Floor 30
San Francisco CA 94111-3339
Tel: 9178821485
Fax:
jnicolaou@lchb.com

David Nolte

Department of Justice
Tel: 202-598-0031
Fax:
david.r.nolte@usdoj.gov

Tim Michael Noonan

Aurotech Corp
Tel: 7738523080
Fax:
tim.noonan@aurotechcorp.com

Hon. David Nuffer

U.S. District Court, District of Utah
Tel: 8015246150
Fax:
dj.nuffer@utd.uscourts.gov

Pages

Working Group Roster