You are here

Working Group Roster

Katherine E. Charonko

Bailey Glasser LLP
Tel: 3043456555
Fax:
kcharonko@baileyglasser.com

Ian Coghill

Conservation Law Foundation
Tel: 617-850-1739
Fax:
icoghill@clf.org

Austin Evans

Walmart
Tel: 479-621-2585
Fax:

Gary S. Fergus Esq.

Fergus a law office
Tel: 415-537-9032
Fax:
gfergus@ferguslegal.com

Allison Freedman

Bartlit Beck LLP
Tel: 3124944400
Fax:
allison.freedman@bartlitbeck.com

Howard P. Goldberg

Manning Gross & Massenburg, LLP
Tel: (617) 670-8546
Fax:
hgoldberg@mgmlaw.com

Ann S. Grayson

B&T
Tel: (317) 231-7202
Fax:
agrayson@btlaw.com

Sherry B. Harris

Consultant
Tel: (804) 513-0969
Fax:
sherrybharris@gmail.com

Judge Bethany G. Hicks

Arizona
Tel: 480-363-5165
Fax:
bghicks0908@gmail.com

Karen O. Hourigan

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Tel: (415) 371-9255
Fax:
karen.hourigan@morganlewis.com

Pages

Working Group Roster