You are here

Working Group Roster

Stephen Y. Chow

Hsuanyeh Law Group
Tel: 6178869288
Fax:
stephenychow@rcn.com

Dr. Alan J. Cox

independent
Tel: 925-297-7437
Fax:
alan.cox@nera.com

Prof. Matthew D'Amore

Cornell Tech
Tel: 6469713829
Fax:
mdamore@cornell.edu

John E. Dubiansky

Dolby Laboratories
Tel: 4156455362
Fax:
john.dubiansky@dolby.com

David M. Fry

Shaw Keller LLP
Tel: 302-298-0700
Fax:
dfry@shawkeller.com

Christopher Gerardi

Charles River Associates
Tel: 202-662-3986
Fax:
cgerardi@crai.com

Robert Giles

Qualcomm Incorporated
Tel: 8586584719
Fax:
rgiles@qualcomm.com

Aleksander Goranin

Duane Morris LLP
Tel: (215) 979-1868
Fax:

Azra Hadzimehmedovic

Tensegrity Law Group
Tel: 650-802-6055
Fax:
azra@tensegritylawgroup.com

Kevin Padraig Hagan

Student, Gonzaga University
Tel: 4062703134
Fax:
khagan@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

Pages

Working Group Roster