You are here

Working Group Roster

Dawn Hall

FTI Consulting
Tel: 212-499-3662
Fax:
dawn.hall@fticonsulting.com

Sherry B. Harris

Consultant
Tel: (804) 513-0969
Fax:
sherrybharris@gmail.com

Gary M. Hoffman

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
1540 Broadway
New York NY 10036-4039
Tel:
Fax:
gmhoffmanfl@aol.com

Karen O. Hourigan

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Tel: (415) 371-9255
Fax:
karen.hourigan@morganlewis.com

Hon. Marilyn L. Huff

U.S. District Court, Southern District of California
Tel: (619) 557-6016
Fax:
marilyn_l_huff@casd.uscourts.gov

Hon. Susan Y. Illston

U.S. District Court, Northern District of California
Tel: (415) 522-2028
Fax:
susan_illston@cand.uscourts.gov

John C. Jarosz

Analysis Group, Inc.
Tel: 202-530-3980
Fax:
john.jarosz@analysisgroup.com

Rose J. Jones

King & Spalding
Tel: 404 215 5828
Fax:
rjones@kslaw.com

Dmitry Karshtedt

George Washington Law School
Tel: 2029945725
Fax:
dkarshtedt@law.gwu.edu

Douglas George Kidder

OSKR, LLC
Tel: 5108997183
Fax:
dkidder@oskr.com

Pages

Working Group Roster