You are here

Working Group Roster

Hon. Barbara M.G. Lynn

U.S. District Court, Northern District of Texas
Tel: 214-753-2420
Fax:
judge_lynn@txnd.uscourts.gov

Tatiana Machado

Licks Attorneys
Tel: 55 21 3550 3725
Fax:

Michal Andrzej Malkiewicz

Charles River Associates
Tel: (312) 619-3335
Fax:
mmalkiewicz@crai.com

Frances E. Marshall

Apple Inc.
Tel: 202-292-1994
Fax:
fmarshall@apple.com

Daniel McGavock

Charles River Associates
Tel: 312-377-2279
Fax:

Paul K. Meyer

TM Financial Forensics
Tel: (415) 264-3537
Fax:
pmeyer@tmfin.com

Cyrus A. Morton

Robins Kaplan LLP
Tel: 612-349-8722
Fax:
cmorton@robinskaplan.com

Brian Napper

FTI Consulting
Tel: 415-283-4293
Fax:
brian.napper@fticonsulting.com

Hon. David Nuffer

U.S. District Court, District of Utah
Tel: 8015246150
Fax:
dj.nuffer@utd.uscourts.gov

Prof. Kristen Osenga

University of Richmond School of Law
Tel: 8042898112
Fax:
kosenga@richmond.edu

Pages

Working Group Roster