You are here

Working Group Roster

Prof. Michael Risch

Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
Tel: 610-519-6836
Fax:
risch@law.villanova.edu

Roberto Rodrigues

Licks Attorneys
Tel: 552135503700
Fax:
roberto.rodrigues@lickslegal.com

Maureen Rurka

Winston & Strawn LLP
1700 K Street, N.W.
Washington DC 20006-3817
Tel: 312-558-7936
Fax:
mrurka@winston.com

John A. Scott

Qualcomm Incorporated
Tel: (858) 651-5396
Fax:
jascott@qualcomm.com

Mark Snyder

Qualcomm Incorporated
Tel: 858-651-6299
Fax:
snyderm@qualcomm.com

Michael J. Songer

Crowell & Moring LLP
1001 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington DC 20004
Tel: (202) 624-2990
Fax:
msonger@crowell.com

Hon. Gail J. Standish

U.S. District Court, Central District of California
Tel: 213-894-4691
Fax:
gail_standish@cacd.uscourts.gov

Richard J. Stark

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Tel: 212-474-1564
Fax:
rstark@cravath.com

Robert G. Sterne

Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox PLLC
1100 New York Ave. NW
Suite 800
Washington DC 20005
Tel: (202) 371-2600
Fax:
rsterne@skgf.com

Theodore Stevenson III

McKool Smith
Tel: 2149784979
Fax:
tstevenson@mckoolsmith.com

Pages

Working Group Roster