You are here

Working Group Roster

Carlos Eduardo Aboim

Licks Attorneys
Tel: 2135503700
Fax:
carlos.aboim@lickslegal.com

Ronald A. Antush

Nokia of America Corporation
Tel: 469-682-7649
Fax:
ron.antush@nokia.com

Donald R. Banowit

Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox PLLC
1100 New York Ave. NW
Suite 800
Washington DC 20005
Tel: (202) 371-2600
Fax:
dbanowit@skgf.com

Hon. Cathy Bissoon

U.S. District Court, Western District of Pennsylvania
Tel: 412-208-7460
Fax:
judge_cathy_bissoon@pawd.uscourts.gov

Hon. Hildy Bowbeer

U.S. District Court, District of Minnesota
Tel: 651-848-1900
Fax:
hbowbeer@mnd.uscourts.gov

Michael L. Brody

Winston & Strawn LLP
1700 K Street, N.W.
Washington DC 20006-3817
Tel: (312) 558-6385
Fax:
mbrody@winston.com

Hon. Hung H. Bui

PTAB
Tel: 703-756-1839
Fax:
hung.bui2@uspto.gov

Paul E. Burns

Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP
Tel: 480-388-3357
Fax:
paul.burns@procopio.com

G. Brian Busey

Morrison & Foerster LLP
425 Market Street
San Francisco CA 94105
Tel: 202-887-1504
Fax:
gbusey@mofo.com

Neel Chatterjee

Goodwin
Tel: 650-752-3256
Fax:
nchatterjee@goodwinlaw.com

Pages

Working Group Roster