You are here

Working Group Roster

Carlos Eduardo Aboim

Licks Attorneys
Tel: 2135503700
Fax:
carlos.aboim@lickslegal.com

Ronald A. Antush

Nokia of America Corporation
Tel: 469-682-7649
Fax:
ron.antush@nokia.com

Patrick Arenz

Robins Kaplan LLP
Tel: (612) 349-8591
Fax:
parenz@robinskaplan.com

Steven M. Auvil

Squire Patton Boggs
Tel: 216-479-8023
Fax:
steven.auvil@squirepb.com

Donald R. Banowit

Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox PLLC
1100 New York Ave. NW
Suite 800
Washington DC 20005
Tel: (202) 371-2600
Fax:
dbanowit@skgf.com

Hon. Cathy Bissoon

U.S. District Court, Western District of Pennsylvania
Tel: 412-208-7460
Fax:
judge_cathy_bissoon@pawd.uscourts.gov

David E. Boundy

Cambridge Technology Law LLC
Tel: 646 472 9737
Fax:
davidboundyesq@gmail.com

Hon. Hildy Bowbeer

U.S. District Court, District of Minnesota
Tel: 651-848-1900
Fax:
hbowbeer@mnd.uscourts.gov

Michael L. Brody

Winston & Strawn LLP
1700 K Street, N.W.
Washington DC 20006-3817
Tel: (312) 558-6385
Fax:
mbrody@winston.com

Hon. Hung H. Bui

PTAB
Tel: 703-756-1839
Fax:
hung.bui2@uspto.gov

Pages

Working Group Roster