You are here

Working Group Roster

Monte Cooper

Goodwin Procter LLP
Tel: (650) 752-3285
Fax:
mcooper@goodwinlaw.com

Dr. Alan J. Cox

independent
Tel: 925-297-7437
Fax:
alan.cox@nera.com

Prof. Matthew D'Amore

Cornell Tech
Tel: 6469713829
Fax:
mdamore@cornell.edu

Kandarp H Desai

MT>3
Tel: 4167700369
Fax:

John E. Dubiansky

Dolby Laboratories
Tel: 4156455362
Fax:
john.dubiansky@dolby.com

Brian Edward Ferguson

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
767 Fifth Avenue
New York NY 10153-0019
Tel: 2026827516
Fax:
brian.ferguson@weil.com

Francesca Fosson

Gianni Origoni Grippo Cappe
Tel: +3906478751
Fax:

james J foster

hayesmessina
Tel: 6176468225
Fax:
jimfoster@alum.mit.edu

David M. Fry

Shaw Keller LLP
Tel: 302-298-0700
Fax:
dfry@shawkeller.com

James A. Gale

Cozen O’Connor
Tel: 3053581991
Fax:
jgale@cozen.com

Pages

Working Group Roster