You are here

Working Group Roster

Christopher Gerardi

Charles River Associates
Tel: 202-662-3986
Fax:
cgerardi@crai.com

Robert Giles

Qualcomm Incorporated
Tel: 8586584719
Fax:
rgiles@qualcomm.com

Hon. Allison Goddard

U.S. District Court, Southern District of California
Tel: 6195576162
Fax:

Robin Goldberg

Apple
Tel: 8313318084
Fax:

Aleksander Goranin

Duane Morris LLP
Tel: (215) 979-1868
Fax:

Ross Gotler

Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
1285 Avenue of the Americas
New York NY 10019
Tel: (212) 373-2979
Fax:
rgotler@paulweiss.com

Azra Hadzimehmedovic

Tensegrity Law Group
Tel: 650-802-6055
Fax:
azra@tensegritylawgroup.com

Kevin Padraig Hagan

Student, Gonzaga University
Tel: 4062703134
Fax:
khagan@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

Dawn Hall

FTI Consulting
Tel: 212-499-3662
Fax:
dawn.hall@fticonsulting.com

Sherry B. Harris

Consultant
Tel: (804) 513-0969
Fax:
sherrybharris@gmail.com

Pages

Working Group Roster