You are here

Working Group Roster

Chad Herklotz

Consilio
100 Carillon Parkway
St Petersburg FL 33716
Tel: 4143355302
Fax:

Gary Hnath Esq.

Mayer Brown
1675 Broadway
New York NY 10019-5389
Tel: 202-263-3040
Fax:
ghnath@mayerbrown.com

Hon. Faith S. Hochberg (ret.)

Hochberg ADR LLC
Tel: (973) 297-4851
Fax:
faithsh713@gmail.com

Gary M. Hoffman

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
1540 Broadway
New York NY 10036-4039
Tel:
Fax:
gmhoffmanfl@aol.com

Prof. Timothy R Holbrook

Emory University School of Law
Tel: 404-712-0353
Fax:
tholbrook@emory.edu

Karen O. Hourigan

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Tel: (415) 371-9255
Fax:
karen.hourigan@morganlewis.com

Jonathan James

Fortress Investment Group LLC
Tel: 6025027990
Fax:
jjames@fortress.com

Philip Staton Johnson

Johnson-IP Strategy and Policy Consulting
Tel: 732-718-1339
Fax:
philip.staton@johnson-ip.com

Rose J. Jones

King & Spalding
Tel: 404 215 5828
Fax:
rjones@kslaw.com

Hon. Kent A. Jordan

U.S. Court of Appeals for the Third Circuit
Wilmington DE
Tel: (302) 573-6001
Fax:
chambers_of_judge_kent_jordan@ca3.uscourts.gov

Pages

Working Group Roster