You are here

Working Group Roster

Dmitry Karshtedt

George Washington Law School
Tel: 2029945725
Fax:
dkarshtedt@law.gwu.edu

Karen E. Keller

Shaw Keller LLP
Tel: 302-298-0702
Fax:
kkeller@shawkeller.com

Colleen M. Kenney

Sidley Austin
Tel: (312) 853-4166
Fax:
ckenney@sidley.com

F. Scott Kieff

Associate Professor of Law
Tel: (314) 935-5052
Fax:
keiff@wulaw.wustl.edu

Nicholas J. Kim

Microsoft
Tel: (425) 421-4612
Fax:
nicholas.kim@microsoft.com

Alisa Knapp

FTI Consulting
Tel: 212-841-9328
Fax:
alisa.knapp@fticonsulting.com

Devin Laiho

Colorado Attorney General's Office
Tel: 7205086219
Fax:

Dr. Anne Layne-Farrar

Charles River Associates
Tel: 312-377-9238
Fax:
alayne-farrar@crai.com

Otto B. Licks

Licks Attorneys
Tel: 552135503700
Fax:
otto.licks@lickslegal.com

Steven Lieberman

Rothwell, Figg, Ernst & Manbeck, P.C.
Tel: 202-783-6040
Fax:
slieberman@rothwellfigg.com

Pages

Working Group Roster