You are here

Working Group Roster

Joss Nichols

Samsara Networks Inc.
Tel: 628-400-5717
Fax:
joss@samsara.com

Hon. David Nuffer

U.S. District Court, District of Utah
Tel: 8015246150
Fax:
dj.nuffer@utd.uscourts.gov

Jay Nuttall

Steptoe & Johnson
Tel: (312) 577-1260
Fax:
jnuttall@steptoe.com

Hon. Kathleen McDonald O'Malley

Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit
Tel: 202-275-8742
Fax:
omalleyk@cafc.uscourts.gov

Prof. Kristen Osenga

University of Richmond School of Law
Tel: 8042898112
Fax:
kosenga@richmond.edu

George F. Pappas

Covington & Burling LLP
Tel: 202-662-5594
Fax:
gpappas@cov.com

Matthew Pearson

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Tel: 2159651258
Fax:

Guy Perry

Qualcomm
Tel: 8583573005
Fax:
gperry@qualcomm.com

Chelsea Priest

McKool Smith, P.C.
Tel: 316-214-0369
Fax:
cpriest@mckoolsmith.com

Roberto Rodrigues

Licks Attorneys
Tel: 552135503700
Fax:
roberto.rodrigues@lickslegal.com

Pages

Working Group Roster