You are here

Working Group Roster

Maureen Rurka

Winston & Strawn LLP
1700 K Street, N.W.
Washington DC 20006-3817
Tel: 312-558-7936
Fax:
mrurka@winston.com

Dr. Beatriz San Martin

Arnold & Porter
Tel: 02077862940
Fax:

John A. Scott

Qualcomm Incorporated
Tel: (858) 651-5396
Fax:
jascott@qualcomm.com

John W. Shaw

Shaw Keller LLP
Tel: 302.298.0701
Fax:
jshaw@shawkeller.com

Sean Sheridan Ph.D.

Charles River Associates
Tel: 3123779237
Fax:
ssheridan@crai.com

Hon. Thomas J. Shields

U.S. District Court-Southern District of Iowa
Tel: (563) 884-7601
Fax:
tom_shields@iasd.uscourts.gov

Bridget Smith

Lowenstein & Weatherwax LLP
Tel: 310-307-4511
Fax:

Michael J. Songer

Crowell & Moring LLP
1001 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington DC 20004
Tel: (202) 624-2990
Fax:
msonger@crowell.com

Steven G. Spears

Baker Hostetler
Tel: 713-646-1344
Fax:
sspears@bakerlaw.com

Hon. Gail J. Standish

U.S. District Court, Central District of California
Tel: 213-894-4691
Fax:
gail_standish@cacd.uscourts.gov

Pages

Working Group Roster