You are here

Working Group Roster

Richard J. Stark

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Tel: 212-474-1564
Fax:
rstark@cravath.com

Massimo Sterpi

Gianni Origoni Grippo Cappelli & Partners
Tel: +3906478751
Fax:
epambianchi@gop.it

Theodore Stevenson III

McKool Smith
Tel: 2149784979
Fax:
tstevenson@mckoolsmith.com

Rosanne Eileen Stoltz

Cargill
Tel: 9528356029
Fax:

Jonathan Stroud

Unified Patents, LLC
Tel: 2028058931
Fax:
jonathan@unifiedpatents.com

Hon. Mary Pat Thynge

U.S. District Court, District of Delaware
Tel: 302-573-6173
Fax:
judge_mary_pat_thynge@ded.uscourts.gov

Maria Tsennykh

FTI Consulting
Tel: 646-453-1202
Fax:
maria.tsennykh@fticonsulting.com

Rob Tuttle

ON Semiconductor
Tel: 6022445036
Fax:
rob.tuttle@onsemi.com

Hon. Nina Wang

U.S. District Court, District of Colorado
Tel: 303.335.2600
Fax:
nina_y_wang@cod.uscourts.gov

Leah P. Waterland

Cisco Systems, Inc.
Tel: 4085278186
Fax:
lwater@cisco.com

Pages

Working Group Roster