You are here

Working Group Roster

Clark Adams

Gibson Dunn
Tel: 202-887-3694
Fax:
jadams@gibsondunn.com

Arden Ali

Jain Family Institute
Tel: 16468235135
Fax:

Alexander Altman

Venable LLP
New York NY
Tel: 2122182102
Fax:

Catia Amorim

Heuristica Discovery Counsel LLP
Tel: 647-347-9350
Fax:
camorim@discoverycounsel.ca

Penny Apple

nelson mullins
Tel: 336-817-0241
Fax:
penny.apple@nelsonmullins.com

Patrick Arenz

Robins Kaplan Miller & Ciresi LLP
2800 LaSalle Plaza
800 LaSalle Avenue
Minneapolis MN 55402
Tel: (612) 349-8591
Fax:
parenz@robinskaplan.com

Hon. Ralph Artigliere (ret.)

Self-employed/Retired
Tel: 7068514121
Fax:
artiglierer@gmail.com

Jess Averitt

Baker McKenzie
Tel: 713 427 5026
Fax:
jessica.averitt@bakermckenzie.com

Denise E. Backhouse

Littler Mendelson P.C.
Tel: 212-471-4478
Fax:
dbackhouse@littler.com

Michael Bahar

Eversheds Sutherland
Tel: 202-383-0882
Fax:
michaelbahar@eversheds-sutherland.com

Pages

Working Group Roster