You are here

Working Group Roster

Clark Adams

Gibson Dunn
Tel: 202-887-3694
Fax:
jadams@gibsondunn.com

Arden Ali

Jain Family Institute
Tel: 0000000000
Fax:

Mark Antonio Allen

ALSAC-St. Jude
Tel: 9015786860
Fax:

Alexander Altman

Venable LLP
New York NY
Tel: 2122182102
Fax:

Penny Apple

nelson mullins
Tel: 336-817-0241
Fax:
penny.apple@nelsonmullins.com

Hon. Ralph Artigliere (ret.)

Self-employed/Retired
Tel: 7068514121
Fax:
artiglierer@gmail.com

Jessica Averitt

Baker & McKenzie LLP
Tel: 713 427 5026
Fax:
jessica.averitt@bakermckenzie.com

Victor F Azar

Illinois State Toll Highway Authority
Tel: 6302416800, exten 1540
Fax:
vazar@getipass.com

Denise E. Backhouse

Littler Mendelson P.C.
Tel: 212-471-4478
Fax:
dbackhouse@littler.com

Michael Bahar

Eversheds Sutherland
Tel: 202-383-0882
Fax:
michaelbahar@eversheds-sutherland.com

Pages

Working Group Roster