You are here

Working Group Roster

Mark T. Bailey

Office of the Colorado Attorney General
Tel: 7205086202
Fax:

Lori Baker

Dubai International Financial Centre Authority
Tel: 97143622606
Fax:
lori.baker@difc.ae

Meribeth Banaschik

Ernst & Young LLP
2323 Victory Avenue
Suite 2000
Dallas TX 75219
Tel: +49 221 2779 14325
Fax:
meribeth.banaschik@de.ey.com

Arnesia Banks

Indiana Office of Attorney General
Tel: 773-971-0936
Fax:

Ben Benjamin Barnes

Baker & Hostetler, LLP
Tel: 2168617149
Fax:
sbarnes@bakerlaw.com

Jason R. Baron

Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Tel: (202) 230 5196
Fax:
jrbaronumd@gmail.com

Albert Barsocchini

NightOwl Global
Tel: 4154568318
Fax:
abarsocchini@nightowldiscovery.com

Amy L. Barton Esq.

Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
1285 Avenue of the Americas
New York NY 10019
Tel: 212-373-3285
Fax:
abarton@paulweiss.com

Kate Baxter-Kauf

Lockridge Grindal Nauen P.L.L.P.
Tel: 6123396900
Fax:
kmbaxter-kauf@locklaw.com

Lea Malani Bays

Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd LLP
Tel: (619) 231-1058
Fax:
lbays@rgrdlaw.com

Pages

Working Group Roster