You are here

Working Group Roster

Thomas Beaton

Z Ministries, Inc.
Tel: 407-257-5037
Fax:

Jennifer BenEliyahu

Baker McKenzie
Tel: 202 835 6187
Fax:
jennifer.beneliyahu@bakermckenzie.com

Susan Bennett

Information Governance ANZ
Tel: +6128228682
Fax:
susan.bennett@sibenco.com

David Berger

Gibbs Law Group
Tel: 510-350-9713
Fax:

Hannah Bergman

National Archives and Records Administartion
Tel: 3018370344
Fax:
hannah.bergman@nara.gov

Jake Bernstein

Focal PLLC
Tel: 206-529-4827
Fax:
jake@focallaw.com

Shoshanah Bewlay

New York State Office of Information Technology Services
Tel: 518-473-5115
Fax:
shoshanah.bewlay@its.ny.gov

Brian Bishop

U.S. Department of Justice, Federal Bureau of Investigation
Tel: 202-324-9654
Fax:
bbishop@fbi.gov

Tess Blair

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Tel: (215) 963-5161
Fax:
sblair@morganlewis.com

John Blatt

E-Discovery, LLC
Tel: 503-789-6261
Fax:
john@ediscoveryweb.com

Pages

Working Group Roster