You are here

Working Group Roster

Michael Joseph Bonanno

Redgrave LLP
601 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 900, South Building
Washington DC 20004
Tel: 7035921796
Fax:
mbonanno@redgravellp.com

Elizabeth Bower

Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
Tel: 202-303-1252
Fax:
ebower@willkie.com

Kevin F. Brady

Volkswagen Group of America
Tel:
Fax:
kevin.brady@vw.com

Dr. Martin Braun

WilmerHale
Tel: +49-69-27 1078019
Fax:
martin.braun@wilmerhale.com

Mary E Buckley

Steptoe & Johnson
Tel: 773-844-3726
Fax:

Joseph Summers Burch

Dowd Bennett
Tel: 314-889-7336
Fax:
jburch@dowdbennett.com

Paul E. Burns

Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP
Tel: 480-388-3357
Fax:
paul.burns@procopio.com

Travis Bustamante

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Tel: 336-817-0241
Fax:
travis.bustamante@nelsonmullins.com

Jim Calvert

Troutman Pepper Hamilton Sanders LLP
Tel: 4048853198
Fax:
james.calvert@troutman.com

Kelly A. Campbell

Spencer Fane LLP
Tel: (816) 292-8885
Fax:
kcampbell@spencerfane.com

Pages

Working Group Roster