You are here

Working Group Roster

Larry Wescott

Arete Incident Response
Tel: 443-841-5331
Fax:
lwescott@areteir.com

Mark Wessel

AlixPartners
40 West 57th Street
28th Floor
New York NY 10119
Tel: 212 490-2500
Fax:
mwessel@alixpartners.com

Alexander M. White

Privacy Commissioner for Bermuda
Tel: 4415437748
Fax:
alexander.mc.white@gmail.com

David J. White

AlixPartners LLP
Tel: 646-428-9186
Fax:
dwhite@alixpartners.com

Michael R. Whitt

Bennett Jones LLP
Toronto
Tel: (403) 298-4448
Fax:
whittm@bennettjones.com

Jonathan M. Wilan

Baker McKenzie
Tel: 2028356183
Fax:
jonathan.wilan@bakermckenzie.com

Robert W. Wilkins

Jones Foster, P.A.
Tel: 5616593000
Fax:
rwilkins@jonesfoster.com

Dino Wilkinson

Clyde & Co
Tel: +971 2 494 3595
Fax:
dino.wilkinson@clydeco.ae

Thomas P. Wisinski

Haynes and Boone LLP
Tel: (214) 651-5889
Fax:
thomas.wisinski@haynesboone.com

Kenneth J. Withers

The Sedona Conference
301 East Bethany Home Road
Suite C-297
Phoenix AZ 85012
Tel: (602) 258-4910
Fax:
kjw@sedonaconference.org

Pages

Working Group Roster