You are here

Working Group Roster

Thomas P. Wisinski

Haynes and Boone LLP
Tel: (214) 651-5889
Fax:
thomas.wisinski@haynesboone.com

Kenneth J. Withers

The Sedona Conference
301 East Bethany Home Road
Suite C-297
Phoenix AZ 85012
Tel: (602) 258-4910
Fax:
kjw@sedonaconference.org

Prof. Jennifer Wondracek

UNT Dallas College of Law
Tel: 214.243.1790
Fax:
jennifer.wondracek@untdallas.edu

John Williams Woods

Baker McKenzie
Tel: (202)500-3805
Fax:
john.woods@bakermckenzie.com

Jon Wright

Sterne Kessler Goldstein & Fox
Tel: 202-772-8651
Fax:
jwright@sternekessler.com

Phil N. Yannella

Ballard Spahr
Tel: (215) 864-8180
Fax:
yannellap@ballardspahr.com

Shannon Yavorsky

Venable LLP
New York NY
Tel: 415-343-4486
Fax:
skyavorsky@venable.com

Florence Yee

Prudential Financial, Inc.
Tel: 9738026000
Fax:
florence.yee@prudential.com

Stephenie W. Yeung

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
Tel: 215-751-2277
Fax:
syeung@schnader.com

Mark Zaynard

Colorado Department of Law
Tel: 7205086348
Fax:

Pages

Working Group Roster