You are here

Working Group Roster

James W. Canaday

Office of the Minnesota Attorney General
Tel: 6517571421
Fax:
james.canaday@ag.state.mn.us

Jay Carle

Seyfarth Shaw LLP
131 S. Dearborn Street
Suite 2400
Chicago IL 60603
Tel: 3124606426
Fax:
jcarle@seyfarth.com

Cynthia Carney Johnson

Hogan Lovells LLP
Tel: 212-918-3041
Fax:
cynthia.johnson@hoganlovells.com

Derrick Clyde Carpenter Jr.

Washburn University School of Law
Tel: 3162077824
Fax:
derrick.carpenter@washburn.edu

Katherine Catlos

Kaufman Dolowich & Voluck LLP
Tel: 415-926-7600
Fax:
kcatlos@kdvlaw.com

Robert E. Cattanach

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Minneapolis MN
Tel: 612-340-2873
Fax:
cattanach.robert@dorsey.com

Dr. Ann Cavoukian

Ryerson University’s Privacy and Big Data Institute
Tel: 416-979-5000
Fax:
ann.cavoukian@ryerson.ca

Katherine E. Charonko

Bailey Glasser LLP
Tel: 3043456555
Fax:
kcharonko@baileyglasser.com

Terence A Check Jr.

U.S. Department of Homeland Security
Tel: 2028361909
Fax:

Keith A. Cheresko

Privacy Associates International LLC
Tel: 2485352819
Fax:
kcheresko@privassoc.com

Pages

Working Group Roster