You are here

Working Group Roster

Hon. J. Michelle Childs

U.S. District Court, District of South Carolina
Tel: 803-765-5819
Fax:
michelle_childs@scd.uscourts.gov

Stephen Y. Chow

Hsuanyeh Law Group
Tel: 6178869288
Fax:
stephenychow@rcn.com

Guillermo Christensen

Ice Miller LLP
Tel: 2025721609
Fax:
guillermo.christensen@icemiller.com

Laura Chukanov

Consilio
100 Carillon Parkway
St Petersburg FL 33716
Tel: 8019492759
Fax:
laura.chukanov@consilio.com

Adeline Chung

Infocomm Media Development Authority
Tel: 65-65087392
Fax:
adeline_chung@imda.gov.sg

Kevin M. Clark

Thompson & Knight LLP
Tel: 214-363-1541
Fax:
kevin.michael.clark@gmail.com

Julia A. Clayton

California Attorney General's Office
Tel: (415) 510-3432
Fax:
julia.clayton@doj.ca.gov

Bill Cleaver

Consilio
100 Carillon Parkway
St Petersburg FL 33716
Tel: 6302585588
Fax:
bcleaver@consilio.com

David Cohen

Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
Columbia Center
1152 15th Street, N.W.
Washington DC 20005-1706
Tel: 2128418880
Fax:
david.cohen@orrick.com

Joseph Keith Cole

Brouse McDowell LPA
Tel: 4199316929
Fax:
jcole@brouse.com

Pages

Working Group Roster