You are here

Working Group Roster

Jeanne E. Davidson

US Department of Justice
Tel: 202-616-8277
Fax:
jeanne.davidson@usdoj.gov

Anne Kathleen Davis

Bleichmar, Fonti, & Auld, LLP
Tel: 4154454016
Fax:
adavis@bfalaw.com

Ariana Davis

Grant Thornton
Tel: 646-409-2615
Fax:
ariana.davis@us.gt.com

John Davis

Crowell & Moring LLP
1001 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington DC 20004
Tel: 212.895.4204
Fax:
jdavis@crowell.com

Walter Stephen Delacruz

Deutsche Bank AG
Tel: 2122508255
Fax:
walter.delacruz@db.com

Fernando Delgado

Cornell University
Tel: 917-226-7524
Fax:
fad33@cornell.edu

Carl G. DeNigris

Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment
Tel: 916-322-5624
Fax:
cdenigris3@gmail.com

Eric Derk

Ernst & Young LLP
2323 Victory Avenue
Suite 2000
Dallas TX 75219
Tel: 215-841-0235
Fax:
eric.derk@ey.com

Kandarp H Desai

MT>3
Tel: 4167700369
Fax:

Joshua S Devore

Dickenson Peatman & Fogarty
Tel: 7035999589
Fax:
jdevore@dpf-law.com

Pages

Working Group Roster