You are here

Working Group Roster

Robert W. Dibert

Frost Brown Todd, LLC
Tel: (502) 589-5400
Fax:
bdibert@fbtlaw.com

Joseph A. Dickinson

Smith Anderson
Tel: 919-821-6782
Fax:
jdickinson@smithlaw.com

Angela DiOrio

Defense Logistics Agency
Tel: 6093141446
Fax:
angela.diorio@dla.mil

Lauri Dolezal

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Minneapolis MN
Tel: 612-492-6683
Fax:
dolezal.lauri@dorsey.com

Brett Doran

Greenberg Traurig LLP
Tel: 312-456-8400
Fax:
doranb@gtlaw.com

Elissa Kim Doroff

NFP
Tel: 6173060520
Fax:
elissa.doroff@nfp.com

Colton Driver

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Tel: 8032559558
Fax:
colton.driver@nelsonmullins.com

Starr Turner Drum

Maynard Cooper & Gale
Tel: 2052541852
Fax:
sdrum@maynardcooper.com

Maureen Adele Duffy

Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Tel: +61 458508040
Fax:
maureenduffy02@gmail.com

Casey Duncan

University of Alabama, School of Law
Tel: 2053486426
Fax:
cduncan@law.ua.edu

Pages

Working Group Roster