You are here

Working Group Roster

David Almeling

O'Melveny & Myers LLP
Tel: 415-984-8959
Fax:
dalmeling@omm.com

Jaci Arthur

Global Trade Secret Council
Tel: 2812294516
Fax:

Denise E. Backhouse

Littler Mendelson P.C.
Tel: 212-471-4478
Fax:
dbackhouse@littler.com

John P. Barry

Proskauer Rose LLP
Tel: 212.969.3081
Fax:
jbarry@proskauer.com

Jennifer A. L. Battle

Carpenter Lipps & Leland LLP
Tel: (614) 365-4119
Fax:
battle@carpenterlipps.com

Russell Beck

Beck Reed Riden LLP
Tel: 617-500-8660
Fax:
rbeck@beckreed.com

Demarron Berkley

Google
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View CA 940043
Tel: 6502146133
Fax:
demarron@google.com

Jason Bernstein

Focal PLLC
Tel: 206-529-4827
Fax:
jake@focallaw.com

Brent Bersin

FTI Consulting
Tel: 713-353-5426
Fax:

David Bohrer

Greenfield LLP
Tel: 408-995-5600
Fax:
dbohrer@greenfieldlaw.com

Pages

Working Group Roster