You are here

Working Group Roster

Julian Ackert

iDiscovery Solutions
Potomac Tower
1001 19th Street North
Rosslyn VA 22209
Tel: 2022497865
Fax:
jackert@idsinc.com

David Almeling

O'Melveny & Myers LLP
Tel: 415-984-8959
Fax:
dalmeling@omm.com

Denise E. Backhouse

Littler Mendelson P.C.
Tel: 212-471-4478
Fax:
dbackhouse@littler.com

Scott Bailey

N1 Discovery, LLC
Tel: 248-498-4130
Fax:
scott.bailey@n1discovery.com

John P. Barry

Proskauer Rose LLP
Tel: 212.969.3081
Fax:
jbarry@proskauer.com

Jennifer A. L. Battle

Carpenter Lipps & Leland LLP
Tel: (614) 365-4119
Fax:
battle@carpenterlipps.com

Russell Beck

Beck Reed Riden LLP
Tel: 617-500-8660
Fax:
rbeck@beckreed.com

Jake Bernstein

Focal PLLC
Tel: 206-529-4827
Fax:
jake@focallaw.com

Erika Birg

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Tel: 404-322-6110
Fax:
erika.birg@nelsonmullins.com

David Bohrer

Greenfield LLP
Tel: 408-675-0410
Fax:
dbohrer@greenfieldlaw.com

Pages

Working Group Roster