You are here

Working Group Roster

David Bohrer

Greenfield LLP
Tel: 408-675-0410
Fax:
dbohrer@greenfieldlaw.com

Michael Joseph Bonanno

Redgrave LLP
601 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 900, South Building
Washington DC 20004
Tel: 7035921796
Fax:
mbonanno@redgravellp.com

John Bone

Stout
Tel: 3127523378
Fax:
jbone@stout.com

Hon. Hildy Bowbeer

U.S. District Court, District of Minnesota
Tel: 651-848-1900
Fax:
hbowbeer@mnd.uscourts.gov

Thomas A. Brown

Dell
Tel: 7743505399
Fax:
tom.brown@dell.com

Paul E. Burns

Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP
Tel: 480-388-3357
Fax:
paul.burns@procopio.com

Carey S. Busen

BakerHostetler
Tel: 202.861.1568
Fax:
cbusen@bakerlaw.com

Shawn N. Butte

Baker & Hostetler LLP
Washington Square, Suite 1100
1050 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Washington DC 20036-5304
Tel: 212-589-4676
Fax:
sbutte@bakerlaw.com

James W. Canaday

Office of the Minnesota Attorney General
Tel: 6517571421
Fax:
james.canaday@ag.state.mn.us

Amy Candido

Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan LLP
Tel: 4158756600
Fax:

Pages

Working Group Roster