You are here

Working Group Roster

Prof. Christopher Braddock Seaman

Washington & Lee University
Tel: 540-458-8520
Fax:
seamanc@wlu.edu

David Sella

SC Admin
Tel: 304-377-2072
Fax:
dsellavilla@gmail.com

David Seserman

SESERMAN LAW LLC
Tel: 3039002406
Fax:
dseserman@seserman.law

Kathryn Sheely

Elkus and Sisson, P.C.
Tel: 303-567-7981
Fax:
ksheely@elkusandsisson.com

Sherry L. Sieleman

The Sedona Conference
301 East Bethany Home Road
Suite C-297
Phoenix AZ 85012
Tel: 602-258-4910
Fax:
sls@sedonaconference.org

Abraham Y. Skoff

Moses & Singer LLP
Tel: 212.554.7897
Fax:
askoff@mosessinger.com

Justice Brian P. Stern

Rhode Island Superior Court
Tel: 401-222-3250
Fax:
bstern@courts.ri.gov

Rosanne Eileen Stoltz

Cargill
Tel: 9528356029
Fax:

Paul Thompson

Dartmouth College
Tel: (603) 646-8747
Fax:
paul.thompson@dartmouth.edu

Karen Tompkins

Stryker
Tel: 2029746227
Fax:
karen.tompkins@stryker.com

Pages

Working Group Roster