You are here

Working Group Roster

Dr. William Choi

AlixPartners
40 West 57th Street
28th Floor
New York NY 10119
Tel: 4158480295
Fax:
wchoi@alixpartners.com

Stephen Y. Chow

Hsuanyeh Law Group
Tel: 6178869288
Fax:
stephenychow@rcn.com

Jennifer Coleman

Hopkins & Carley, ALC
Tel: 408-299-1480
Fax:
jcoleman@hopkinscarley.com

Monte Cooper

Goodwin Procter LLP
Tel: (650) 752-3285
Fax:
mcooper@goodwinlaw.com

Dr. Alan J. Cox

independent
Tel: 925-297-7437
Fax:
alan.cox@nera.com

Victoria Cundiff

Paul Hastings LLP
Tel: 2123186030
Fax:
vcundiff@mac.com

Prof. Matthew D'Amore

Cornell Tech
Tel: 6469713829
Fax:
mdamore@cornell.edu

Fernando Delgado

Cornell University
Tel: 917-226-7524
Fax:
fad33@cornell.edu

Kandarp H Desai

MT>3
Tel: 4167700369
Fax:

Prof. Richard Fairfax Dole Jr.

University of Houston Law Center
Tel: (713) 743-2139
Fax:
ddole@central.uh.edu

Pages

Working Group Roster