You are here

Working Group Roster

Kimberly Duplechain

Littler Mendelson, P.C.
Tel: 2027893417
Fax:
kduplechain@littler.com

Holly Dyer

Foulston Siefkin LLP
Tel: 316-291-9773
Fax:
hdyer@foulston.com

Michael P. Elkon

Fisher & Phillips LLP
Tel: 4042405849
Fax:
melkon@fisherphillips.com

Eric Butler Evans

Mayer Brown
1675 Broadway
New York NY 10019-5389
Tel: 6503312000
Fax:
eevans@mayerbrown.com

Benjamin I. Fink

Berman Fink Van Horn P.C.
Tel: 404-261-7588
Fax:
bfink@bfvlaw.com

James Anthony Gale

Cozen O'Connor
200 Four Falls Corporate Center
Suite 400
West Conshohocken PA 19248
Tel: 305 704 5940
Fax:
jgale@feldmangale.com

James A. Gale

Cozen O’Connor
Tel: 3053581991
Fax:
jgale@cozen.com

Nicole D. Galli

ND Galli Law LLC
Tel: 2155259583
Fax:
ndgalli@ndgallilaw.com

Daniel Garrie

Law and Forensics
Tel: (855) 529-2466
Fax:
daniel@lawandforensics.com

Christopher Gerardi

Charles River Associates
Tel: 202-662-3986
Fax:
cgerardi@crai.com

Pages

Working Group Roster