You are here

Working Group Roster

Robert Giles

Qualcomm Incorporated
Tel: 8586584719
Fax:
rgiles@qualcomm.com

Rob Glasgow

Consilio
100 Carillon Parkway
St Petersburg FL 33716
Tel: 2054224474
Fax:
rglasgow@consilio.com

Robert Goldman

Charles River Associates
Tel: 312-377-2321
Fax:
rgoldman@crai.com

Aleksander Goranin

Duane Morris LLP
Tel: (215) 979-1868
Fax:

Charles Tait Graves

Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Tel: 415-947-2000
Fax:
tgraves@wsgr.com

Kevin Padraig Hagan

Student, Gonzaga University
Tel: 4062703134
Fax:
khagan@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

Dawn Hall

FTI Consulting
Tel: 212-499-3662
Fax:
dawn.hall@fticonsulting.com

Sherry B. Harris

Consultant
Tel: (804) 513-0969
Fax:
sherrybharris@gmail.com

Marcus Stephen Harris

Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Tel: 3128404320
Fax:

Ronald J. Hedges

Dentons US LLP
Tel:
Fax:

Pages

Working Group Roster