You are here

Working Group Roster

Gary M. Hoffman

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
1540 Broadway
New York NY 10036-4039
Tel:
Fax:
gmhoffmanfl@aol.com

Ruth A. Holmes

Martin County
Tel: 772-419-6973
Fax:
rholmes@martin.fl.us

Sarah Horstmann

Maslon LLP
Tel: 6126728359
Fax:
sarah.horstmann@maslon.com

Karen O. Hourigan

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Tel: (415) 371-9255
Fax:
karen.hourigan@morganlewis.com

John C. Jarosz

Analysis Group, Inc.
Tel: 202-530-3980
Fax:
john.jarosz@analysisgroup.com

Randall Eugene Kahnke

Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Tel: 612-766-7658
Fax:
randall.kahnke@faegredrinker.com

Randall Kay

Jones Day
901 Lakeside Ave.
Cleveland OH 44114
Tel: 8583141139
Fax:
rekay@jonesday.com

Karen E. Keller

Shaw Keller LLP
Tel: 302-298-0702
Fax:
kkeller@shawkeller.com

Mark Klapow

Crowell & Moring LLP
1001 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington DC 20004
Tel: 202-624-2975
Fax:
mklapow@crowell.com

Warren G. Kruse II

Consilio
100 Carillon Parkway
St Petersburg FL 33716
Tel: 732.614.8484
Fax:
warren.kruse@consilio.com

Pages

Working Group Roster