You are here

Working Group Roster

Wa La

CA Dept. of Social Services
Tel: 9165729252
Fax:
wa.la@dss.ca.gov

Erik Laykin

Duff & Phelps
Tel: 310 245 2902
Fax:
erik.laykin@duffandphelps.com

Brandon Leatha

Leatha Consulting LLC
Tel: (206) 499-2048
Fax:
brandon@leathaconsulting.com

Vincent Ling

Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP
Tel: 213-683-9573
Fax:
vinny.ling@mto.com

Carol Ludington

Ludington Ltd.
PO Box 760
Willernie MN 55090
Tel: 612-581-2880
Fax:
cludington@ludingtonltd.com

Michal Andrzej Malkiewicz

Charles River Associates
Tel: (312) 619-3335
Fax:
mmalkiewicz@crai.com

Jeff Marowits

Keystone Strategy
Tel: 2123810724
Fax:
jmarowits@keystonestrategy.com

John Marsh

Bailey Cavalieri LLC
Tel: 614-221-3230
Fax:
jmarsh@baileycav.com

William Marsillo

Boies Schiller Flexner LLP
Tel: 9144260476
Fax:
wmarsillo@bsfllp.com

Daniel McGavock

Charles River Associates
Tel: 312-377-2279
Fax:

Pages

Working Group Roster