You are here

Working Group Roster

Robert Milligan

Seyfarth Shaw LLP
131 S. Dearborn Street
Suite 2400
Chicago IL 60603
Tel: 310-201-1579
Fax:
rmilligan@seyfarth.com

Joseph Milowic III

Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan LLP - New York, NY
Tel: 7185170132
Fax:
josephmilowic@quinnemanuel.com

Mindy Morton

Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP
Tel: 650-645-9020
Fax:
mindy.morton@procopio.com

The Hon. Mr. Justice Elliott Myers

The Supreme Court of British Columbia
Tel: (604) 660-2847
Fax:
elliott.myers@courts.gov.bc.ca

Brian Napper

FTI Consulting
Tel: 415-283-4293
Fax:
brian.napper@fticonsulting.com

Mary Nix

Holland & Knight LLP
1600 Tysons Boulevard
Suite 700
McLean VA 22102-4867
Tel: 2149649500
Fax:
mary.nix@hklaw.com

Jay Nuttall

Steptoe & Johnson
Tel: (312) 577-1260
Fax:
jnuttall@steptoe.com

Patrick J. O'Toole Jr.

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
767 Fifth Avenue
New York NY 10153-0019
Tel: 617-772-8365
Fax:
patrick.otoole@weil.com

Eric Ostroff

Meland Budwick, P.A.
3200 Southeast Financial Center
Miami FL 33131
Tel: 305-358-6363
Fax:
eostroff@melandbudwick.com

Jeff A. Pade

Paul, Hastings, Janofsky & Walker, LLP
1117 S. California Avenue
Palo Alto CA 94304
Tel: 2025511814
Fax:
jeffpade@paulhastings.com

Pages

Working Group Roster