You are here

Working Group Roster

Jeff A. Pade

Paul Hastings LLP
Tel: 2025511814
Fax:
jeffpade@paulhastings.com

Ryan A Partelow

Covington & Burling LLP
Tel: 2034824025
Fax:

Alex M. Pearce

Wyrick Robbins Yates & Ponton LLP
Tel: 919-781-4000
Fax:
apearce@wyrick.com

Dean Pelletier

Pelletier Law, LLC
Tel: 773-472-7777
Fax:
dpelletier@pelletier-ip.com

Elizabeth Riddell Penn

Forman Watkins & Krutz LLP
Tel: 5045657569
Fax:
elizabeth.penn@formanwatkins.com

Guy Perry

Qualcomm
Tel: 8583573005
Fax:
gperry@qualcomm.com

James Pooley

James Pooley PLC
Tel: 650-285-8520
Fax:
james@pooley.com

David Prange

Robins Kaplan LLP
Tel: 6123498500
Fax:
dprange@robinskaplan.com

Matthew Prewitt

Schiff Hardin LLP
Tel: 312-258-5583
Fax:
mprewitt@schiffhardin.com

Chelsea Priest

McKool Smith, P.C.
Tel: 316-214-0369
Fax:
cpriest@mckoolsmith.com

Pages

Working Group Roster