You are here

Working Group Roster

Antonio Rega

Ankura
Tel: 3478528801
Fax:

Prof. Michael Risch

Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
Tel: 610-519-6836
Fax:
risch@law.villanova.edu

Prof. Elizabeth Rowe

University of Florida Levin College of Law
Tel: 352-273-0927
Fax:
rowe@law.ufl.edu

Samuel Rubin

The Crypsis Group
Los Angeles CA
Tel: 3109196911
Fax:
sam.rubin@crypsisgroup.com

Andrew Russell

Shaw Keller LLP
Tel: 3022980704
Fax:
arussell@shawkeller.com

Amelia L.B. Sargent

Willenken LLP
Tel: 2139558033
Fax:
asargent@willenken.com

William Schaller

Tel: 8473091094
Fax:
william_schaller@aol.com

Tom M. Schaumberg

Adduci, Mastriani & Schaumberg LLP
Tel: 202-467-6300
Fax:
schaumberg@adduci.com

Prof. Mark F. Schultz

University of Akron School of Law
Tel: 6187137056
Fax:
mschultz@uakron.edu

Kimberly L. Scott

Miller Canfield Paddock and Stone PLC
Tel: (734) 663-7696
Fax:
scott@millercanfield.com

Pages

Working Group Roster