Working Group SeriesSM Annual Sponsors


Annual Working Group SeriesSM sponsorships are open to any interested firm, organization or individual. Please contact us for details. Our annual Working Group SeriesSM sponsors provide essential financial support for the efforts of our working groups.

Download Open Invitation Letter

As a nonprofit 501(c)(3) charitable research and educational organization, The Sedona Conference® (TSC) relies in substantial part on the generous donations of individuals, businesses and law firms. We gratefully acknowledge the invaluable support of our Working Group SeriesSM Sponsors.

AlixPartners, LLP Analysis Group Baker and Hostetler
Baker McKenzie Berkeley Research Group BP America
Consilio Crowell Moring Epiq Systems, Inc.
Ericsson Ernst Young LLP Fredrikson and Byron
FTI Consulting Gibson Dunn Google
H5 Hogan Lovells US LLP Ipro Tech
KPMG LLP Level 2 Legal Solutions Lieff Cabraser Heimann Bernstein
Littler Mendelson, P.C. Mayer Brown LLP Microsoft
Navigant NERA Economic Consulting NightOwl Discovery
Orrick Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton Perkins Coie LLP
Pillsbury Qualcomm Incorporated Quislex
RICOH eDiscovery Robins, Kaplan, Miller, Ciresi Scotiabank
Seyfarth Shaw LLP Shaw Keller Shook, Hardy, Bacon
Sidley Austin TM Financial